Latest Release

Luke Delaney’s forthcoming novel THE RULE OF FEAR introduces a brand new character: Sergeant Jack King.

Tasked with cleaning up the notorious Grove Wood estate, King is determined to rise to the challenge. But it’s not just drug dealers and petty thugs his team have to worry about. Someone on the estate is preying on children, and they need to find the culprit, fast…

Read more

  • DI Sean Corrigan Novels

    The DI Sean Corrigan series follows DI Sean Corrigan of South London’s Murder Investigation Unit and his attempts to solve a series of chilling crimes.

    If you want to read the books in chronological order it goes: Cold Killing, The Keeper , The Toy Taker and The Jackdaw.

  • DI Sean Corrigan Short Stories

    The DI Sean Corrigan Short Stories, Redemption of the Dead and The Network, give a cold-blooded insight into the Sean Corrigan’s background and his early career as a detective.


  • Standalone Novels